Let’s Talk Business; Understanding the Different Types of Company

Whist rifling through my folders the other day, I came across some notes that I made for a finance module at university. I thought that it was relevant and useful so I would like to share it with you. I don’t know if it is just me, but learning the difference between a sole trader and a partnership, or a limited company and a PLC was a lightbulb moment and has proved to be quite useful knowledge.

I’d be happy to do a series of posts on finance – let me know in the comments if it would be something that you would be interested in.

Blog Post

Leave a Reply

